Wednesday, June 07, 2006

June playlist additions

June artist additions include Animal Collective, Axehandle, Basokin, Beat Happening, Sarah Bettens, Black Flag, Boris, Brilliant Mistakes, Busdriver, Laura Cantrell, Coltrane Motion, Common Market, Concretes, Country Teasers, Cub Country, Bob Dylan, Electric Masada, E.M.P. Project, Excepter, Fat Lip, Flamingo Star, Jeffrey Gaines, godspeed you black emperor!, Jesse Harris and the Ferdinandos, John Lee Hooker, Huffamoose, Folke Jensen, Iron and Wine/Calexico, Killergroove Formula, Kinks, Kisanzi Congo, Kleenex/LiliPUT, La Taverne Du Lac, Leadbelly, Lifter Puller, Lucky Loop, Lycaon Pictus, Magnapop, Meat Puppets, Melvins, Moondog, Moose, Morsel, Elliott Murphy, Panda & Angel, Paul Pena, Pillcrushers, Raincoats, Rivera Rotation, Seductive Souls, Silversurfer, Sleater-Kinney, Sons of Otis, Sound Tribe Sector 9, Strangers Die Everyday, Subtract by Two, Sun Kil Moon, Timax, Time and Distance, Torpedo Boyz, Lemn Sissay, Stereo Total, Thou, Robin Trower, Townes Van Zandt, John Earl Walker Band, Waxwings, and the Weirdos.


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home