Saturday, February 02, 2008

February independent artists

KRFC is featuring the music of Blood Red Sun, Howard Britz, Shauna Burns, Deadbeat Deluxe, Wil Deynes, Fono, Hate Camels, Jude Johnstone, Love Motel, Lovespirals, Darius Lux, Moonalice, Kito Peters, Pilgrim Speakeasy, Rachel Barton Pine, Reality Serum, von Baron, and Yarn.

  • Wil Deynes / Stay [EP] / 2007
    Pop / Acoustic / Rock

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home